Opening hours and holidays

Opening hours

Monday through Friday

8 AM – 11 PM

Saturday

8 AM – 9 PM

Sunday

9 AM – 9 PM

Holidays 2019

Easter Sunday 21 April Sunday open until 6 PM
Easter Monday 22 April Monday open
King’s Day 27 April Saterday closed
Remembrance Day 4 May Saterday open during the evening
Liberation Day 5 May Sunday open
Ascension Day 30 May Thursday open
Whit Sunday 9 June Sunday open
Whit Monday 10 June Monday open
Christmas Eve 24 December Tuesday open until 6 PM
Christmas Day 25 December Wednesday closed
Boxing Day 26 December Thursday closed
New Year’s Eve 31 December Tuesday open until 6 PM
New Year’s Day 1 January 2020 Wednesday closed